anna_banner
logo


Upcoming eas

Published on October 4th, 2014 | by admin

0

AP Tribals demand proper implementation of Forest Rights Act: EAS Sarma

Tribal people from Paderu Integrated Tribal Development Authority (ITDA) in Vishakapatnam District, AP have organized a one day Satyagraha to claim what is rightfully theirs. They say that the Implementation of the Forest Right Act in Visakha district has been the worst. Some of the following are their demands.

1. Implementation of Forest Rights Act
2. Implementation of NREGA
3. Issues concerning money-lenders/ traders in the Agency area
4. Public Distribution System
5. Implementation of labour welfare measures

 

Listen to this show, this Sunday Oct 5th on www.nrisamay.com

India: 9:30 PM IST

US: 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET


About the Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam
Back to Top ↑

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: