anna_banner
logo


Shows Arogya Seva

Published on December 19th, 2015 | by admin

0

AAROGYASEVA.org – Decommodifying Health Care System, Redefining Seva

Imagine a Doctor who never charged his patients till date? Founding member of Aarogya Seva (www.arogyaseva.org), Dr Daya Kulkarni will be on NRI Samay Radio this Saturday to talk about Decommodifying healthcare system and the relevance of Doctors during disasters, especially the one going Chennai Relief efforts!
Listen in @8am PT US/11am ET US & 9.30pm India Time.

www.nrisamay.com

Tags: , , ,


About the Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam
Back to Top ↑

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: