anna_banner
logo


Aired 11745818_665810626853974_6776751645163550933_n

Published on August 7th, 2015 | by admin

0

Folk Singers from Telangana


Swarnakka and Thirupatanna, folk singers from Telangana are currently touring various cities in US. On this show they will take you on a journey through the villages, the rural people, the folk culture, nature by singing various wonderful folk songs. You certainly don’t want to miss the songs on mother and father. Listen to their stories and their songs.

This Saturday, July 18th, 9 AM PST, 12 PM EST, 9:30 PM IST onwww.nrisamay.com


About the Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam
Back to Top ↑

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: