anna_banner
logo


Aired Seedari

Published on October 17th, 2014 | by admin

0

Giving hope to the AIDS affected children: Tabassum

October 18, 2014

India: 9:30 PM IST

US: 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET

Tabassum has started Shenadeep, a non profit organization to take care of the HIV affected children. She is currently taking care of 14 kids. In this interview she explains what motivated her to start this organization, what were the challenges she faced, where did these kids come to her from and update on how the kids are doing.

Please tune in to listen to this incredible story.


About the Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam
Back to Top ↑

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: