anna_banner
logo


Aired khabar_lahariya

Published on December 27th, 2014 | by admin

0

Khabar Lahariya: A news magazine run by rural women – Part 2

Sunday, December 28th 2014

INDIA: 9:30 PM IST / USA: 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT

Last week we brought you the story of Khabar Lahariya.
As we begin our countdown for 2015, listen to the inspiring stories from the rural heartlands through Kavitaji, who is a reporter with Khabar Lahariya, a weekly newspaper that operates in UP and Bihar.


About the Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam
Back to Top ↑

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: