anna_banner
logo


Published on September 5th, 2014 | by admin

NRI girl returns to India, takes up agriculture: Kranthi Paturi

This Saturday Kranthi Paturi will join the conversation on NRI Samay. Kranthi has worked in USA for about 14 years in the software field. About 4 years ago she went back to India, and took up farming.

On this show she explains about her passion, and why she turned to farming. She also talks about the benefits of organic farming, and how agriculture can be profitable

September 6th, Saturday
India: 9:30 PM IST
US: 12 PM ET, 9 AM PT

Tune into: www.nrisamay.com/live


About the Author


One Response to NRI girl returns to India, takes up agriculture: Kranthi Paturi

  1. Kishore A says:

    Hi,

    I happened to watch the video of “NRI girl returns to India, takes up agriculture: Kranthi Paturi”.
    It’s great to see a woman that too leaving s/w job in US and doing agriculture in Ramabahdrapurm.

    By any chance can you share contact details of Kranthi. I’m also interested to slowly getting into agriculture and would like to meet her and share some knowledge.

    Thanks,
    Kishore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Protected by WP Anti Spam
Back to Top ↑

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: